Gloasis Application

Submit applications to have your village reviewed for official status.
cra_Z12
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2020 4:35 am

Gloasis Application

Post by cra_Z12 »

Mayor: yours truly, cra_Z12
Founders: ___Lefty, _JJayy
Coords: -3985 66 1430
We have a monster grinder, shop plots, many roads, decorations, and most importantly, aqua plots! we also have carrots, potatoes, nether wart, eggs, and cocoa beans in our farms.

Thanks for checking this village out, it took a lot of work :D
OfflineOffline
User avatar
Monoshish
Posts: 31
Joined: Fri Apr 10, 2020 12:10 am
Location: Kentucky USA

Re: Gloasis Application

Post by Monoshish »

Village looks good! You should be all set up with the region. It is a poly region so you'll have to modreq if you need subzones set up. If anything in wrong please let me know. Congratulations!
Joined Cubeville April 17, 2015
Promoted to Mod May 18, 2016
Promoted to Smod November 2, 2017
Promoted to Admin May 17, 2020
OfflineOffline
User avatar
MCG8
Posts: 106
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2020 8:46 pm
Location: Canada

Re: Gloasis Application

Post by MCG8 »

gratz! :D
Image
OfflineOffline
cra_Z12
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2020 4:35 am

Re: Gloasis Application

Post by cra_Z12 »

Awesome! thanks mono! I think I forgot the announcements board though, so ill fix that later today. thanks again :D
OfflineOffline
User avatar
REDRATH
Posts: 131
Joined: Mon Apr 13, 2020 11:02 am
Location: EST timezone

Re: Gloasis Application

Post by REDRATH »

Gratz
Image
OfflineOffline
User avatar
Tisjstme
Posts: 100
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2020 9:14 pm
Location: Australia

Re: Gloasis Application

Post by Tisjstme »

Gratz on Village guyz. :)
Image
OfflineOffline
cra_Z12
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2020 4:35 am

Re: Gloasis Application

Post by cra_Z12 »

Hey mono, if someone wants a plot, how do I give them perms to only the plot area?
OfflineOffline
cra_Z12
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2020 4:35 am

Re: Gloasis Application

Post by cra_Z12 »

oh nvm lol
OfflineOffline
User avatar
Tisjstme
Posts: 100
Joined: Sun Apr 12, 2020 9:14 pm
Location: Australia

Re: Gloasis Application

Post by Tisjstme »

Subzones Cra... and learn how to make part subzones too.. not vert ones.
Learn to do //expand 30 u and 20 d... or to adjust to make it only go to a certain level, like level 50 and not below that.
Image
OfflineOffline
cra_Z12
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Jun 24, 2020 4:35 am

Re: Gloasis Application

Post by cra_Z12 »

alright, ty tis :D
OfflineOffline
Post Reply